People

Home / People

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Indianapolis

Jason Floyd

Phone – 317.872.8709 / 877.314.5034 Email – jason.floyd@smsendo.com

Kansas City

Lisa Bean

Phone – 816.472.4500 / 800.945.4767 Email – lisa.bean@smsendo.com

Tampa

Meg McAulay

Phone – 813.880.0777 / 877.870.0777 Email – meg.mcaulay@smsendo.com

MANAGEMENT

Paul Crowder

Managing Partner – Specialilty Medical Systems, Inc

Phone – 816.472.4500 Email – paul.crowder@smsendo.com

Rick Dodson

CEO – MicroMed, LLC

Phone – 317.750.0394 Email – rick.dodson@smsendo.com

Mary Hall

General Manager – Specialilty Medical Systems, Inc

Phone – 816.472.4500 Email –  mary.hall@smsendo.com

Brian Schatzberg

General Manager – Tampa

Phone – 813.880.0777 Email – brian.schatzberg@smsendo.com

SALES

Michael Armentrout

Product Development

Phone – 816.797.8620 Email – mike.armentrout@smsendo.com

Chad Barber

Kansas City

Phone – 816.472.4520 Email – chad.barber@smsendo.com

Bryan Bodenhamer

Director of Sales – Kansas City

Phone – 816.809.7545 Email – bryan.bodenhamer@smsendo.com

Anthony Bono

Chicago

Phone – 312.835.0803 Email – anthony.bono@smsendo.com

Stephen Budda

Kansas

Phone – 316.243.8276 Email – stephen.budda@smsendo.com

Phillip Clem

Indiana

Phone – 317.750.6209 Email – phillip.clem@smsendo.com

Rick Dodson

Business Development

Phone – 317.750.0394 Email – rick.dodson@smsendo.com

Larry Greene

Iowa, North Dakota, South Dakota

Phone – 515.979.2212 Email – larry.greene@smsendo.com

Jose Mejia

Wisconsin, Michigan UP

Phone – 317.750.1878 Email – jose.mejia@smsendo.com

Mark Moore

Colorado, Minnesota, Western Missouri, Nebraska

Phone – 816.674.1076 Email – mark.moore@smsendo.com

Bryan Morosky

Ohio

Phone – 330.936.1202 Email – bryan.morosky@smsendo.com

Brandon Radzik

Michigan

Phone – 317.750.5143 Email – brandon.radzik@smsendo.com

Kyle Rayl

Indiana, Kentucky

Phone – 317.823.5242 Email – kyle.rayl@smsendo.com

Gary Thomas

Florida

Phone – 316.655.2587 Email – gary.thomas@smsendo.com

Anders Weaver

Director of Sales – Indianapolis

Phone – 317.750.6228 Email – anders.weaver@smsendo.com